Neyshabour Faculty of Arts

Established in 1994, Neyshabour Faculty of Arts has 13 faculty members and comprises 6 departments; namely, the Dept. of Audio Visual Technology, Dept. of Painting, Dept. of Sculpture, Dept. of Archeology, Dept. of English Language and Literature, and Dept. of Physics. The departments offer Associate's and Bachelor's degrees.

Note: For view the curriculum click on icon

Fields and Courses

Field and Major كارداني BS MS phD